Academic Calendar Spring

Request Info | Visit Us | Contact Us | Apply

Spring 2017 Session

For Filmmaking Concentration ONLY
February 2017 - March 23, 2018
Monday - Friday afternoons: Classroom instruction and labs

Spring Program Start Monday, February 27, 2017 - 12:00am
Start of Spring Quarter 2 Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00am
Summer Break Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00am
Start of Spring Quarter 3 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:00am
Start of Spring Quarter 4 Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:00am
Start of Spring Quarter 5 Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:00am
MLK Day Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00am
Winter Break Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:00am to Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00am