Academic Calendar Spring 2018

Primary tabs

Request Info | Visit Us | Contact Us | Apply

Spring 2018 Session

For Filmmaking Concentration ONLY
February 2018 - March 23, 2019
Monday - Friday afternoons: Classroom instruction and labs

Quarter 1 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Academic Calendar Spring 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
Spring Break Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:00am to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Spring Break Monday, May 7, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 2:00pm
Quarter 2 Monday, May 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 11:00pm
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Spring Program Summer Break Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:15pm
Quarter 3 Monday, July 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Fall Break Monday, September 3, 2018 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00am
Autumn Break Monday, September 3, 2018 - 8:15am to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:15pm
Quarter 4 Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Veteran's Day Holiday Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:00am
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00am to Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:00am
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:15pm
Quarter 5 Monday, January 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:30pm