Cinema 4d Seattle Users Group

Request Info | Visit Us | Contact Us | Apply

Everyone is welcome to attend the Seattle Users Group for the Cinema4D 3D animation software, the first wednesday of each month, at 7 PM in the SFI theater on the second floor. Contact Cody Char: codychar@gmail.com

Monthly Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm