Advanced Filmmaking for Teens

Request Info | Visit Us | Contact Us | Apply

Advanced Filmmaking for Teens

-Age appropriate groups from 13-18

Advanced Filmmaking for Teens is open to those students who have completed the Summer Teen Program (this year or in previous years) or have previous video experience.
Take the skills you've learned and put them to work with either a large collaborative class project, or test out those experimental and innovative ideas you have with the help of a group of dedicated classmates.
On the last day at 1 PM there is a screening of completed films for family and friends in our theater. 

Each student receives a DVD of the work they've done.

Tuition includes the use of professional video equipment.

Name of student:
Contact Ph #
Start Date: 
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Meeting Times: 
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Cost $: 
995.00
Course Length in Sessions: 
10
Meeting Dates: 
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Class Code: 
ATP-A