Filmmaking for Teens - Summer Session B

Request Info | Visit Us | Contact Us | Apply

Monday through Friday 9am-2pm

-Age appropriate groups from 13-18
-July 22 - Aug 2, M-F, 9a - 2p


The Summer Teen Filmmaking Program concentrates on developing skills in video production. This intensive two week program culminates with students completing a final project on video. The program provides a practical foundation for filmmaking skills--lighting, camera, composition, and editing.
Students take full responsibility for their projects as they write the scripts, prepare storyboards, and finally shoot the project. At the end of the session, each student will take home a DVD copy of the final projects completed during the class. At 1pm on the final day of the course, the projects completed by the teens will be screened in our theater for family and friends.

Tuition includes a textbook and use of professional video equipment.

Name of student:
Start Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Meeting Times: 
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Cost $: 
790.00
Course Length in Sessions: 
10
Day of Week: 
Mon
Tues
Wed
Th
Fri
Meeting Dates: 
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Class Code: 
STP-B