Minute Movies Screening

Request Info | Visit Us | Contact Us | Apply

Minute Movies is your chance to shine on the third Sunday of each month, at 7 pm in our 2nd floor theater. Every month a new theme is picked for you to use for you to create your own one minute movie, which is screened the next month. You don't have to make a One Minute Movie to come and enjoy them, everyone is welcome. For more details check out the Seattle Minute Movies Site.

Monthly Event Date: 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:00pm